Software for
Workforce Management

Shift planning, access control, time tracking: Discover the scope of our software for the efficient management of your workforce!

Get in touch with compleet!

We are looking forward to tell you more about our products!

Thank you - We will be in touch shortly!

Nagel-Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_808x148
poco-logo-2022
expertum_logo
dekra-logo-1
LOGO_GEODIS_PANTONE_HORIZONTAL

Why compleet workforce?

Our comprehensive workforce management solution includes a wide range of functions that support you in the efficient management of personnel and the optimization of your work processes - from the data protection-compliant administration of employee data to accelerated personnel scheduling and digital time recording through to payroll accounting!

CTA-learn-more 3

 

Total Workforce

Total Workforce

Internal & external staff

01_icon_funktionstiefe

Automization

Accelerated processes

03_icon_datenschutz

Data protection

GDPR-compliant

Human resources management

Manage all your personnel information such as master data, documents, qualifications, work equipment and payroll information - digitally and legally compliant - and protect it from unauthorized access with the help of individually adjustable and flexible authorization structures.

Personalmanagement_cw
Schichtplanung_cw

Shift planning

With compleet's smart shift planning, you can plan shifts and absences quickly and efficiently, including a drag & drop function. The qualifications and availability of your employees and the various shift models can be taken into account automatically.

Access control

Manage the access of your entire internal and external workforce manually or automatically to departments, buildings and security areas dynamically and on the basis of defined shifts and working hours! Our high-quality hardware can be flexibly integrated into your infrastructure.

Zutrittskontrolle_cw
Zeiterfassung_cw

Time tracking

Use the flexible options for digital working time recording, from terminals to smartphone apps, and manage the working times of your entire workforce while complying with individual regulations. You also retain transparency regarding working and project times as well as attendance and absences.

Invoice

Benefit from gross payroll accounting for internal personnel and a complete billing system (e.g. credit notes) as well as reports (e.g. invoice control) for external personnel. Individual configurations such as wage types are taken into account in order to calculate salaries and create invoices.

Abrechnung_cw

Time tracking options

compleet offers you modern time clock solutions that range from location-dependent to location-independent time recording and have a high degree of flexibility in terms of configuration and installation.

  • mycompleet_App_Funktion
    mycompleet app
  • Transponder_Funktion
    Transponder & chip
  • Brower_Funktioni
    mycompleet browser
  • Anruf_Funktion
    Phone
  • iCom-App_Funktion
    iCom app & QR code

Interfaces and integration

compleet workforce integrates seamlessly into your system landscape. The import and export interfaces to various systems ensure a continuous flow of information and data and save you manual data entry and the associated time and effort!

Get in touch with compleet!

We are looking forward to tell you more about our products!

Thank you - We will be in touch shortly!

  • compleet suite
  • ERP systems such as SAP
  • standard workforce interfaces
  • file exports for payroll data such as DATEV, Lexware & Addison
  • and much more

An insight into compleet workforce features

Real-time presence/absence control

Absence management

Working time models

Employee Self Services

Project time tracking & budget management

Different wage types

Multi-client capability

Reporting

Reasons for compleet

Torben Werner
Personnel Officer Operation, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"It used to take one person two days to check costs and hours - with compleet it only takes around 20 minutes a week."

Marco Hoss
Commercial Director, EUROQ GmbH

"The compleet web tool gives us the transparency we need to strategically manage our service providers. I am impressed by the implementation-oriented project management, the genuine responsiveness to the customer and the very good industry knowledge in the temporary employment sector."

Torben Werner
Personnel Officer Operation, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"In the area of invoice verification, we have optimized processes by at least 80 percent."

Jan Pollex
Process & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH

"The implementation of the compleet VMS solution at our customers has led to improved customer loyalty and satisfaction. We have succeeded in significantly reducing the time it takes to fill open positions, with a higher fill rate. By introducing easy-to-use digital solutions, we have been able to save time in the selection process through to filling vacancies at the customer and internally, thereby reducing costs."

Julia Dreiling
Assistant to the site management Ansbach, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"compleet workforce makes my working day plannable - I no longer have to be afraid of unpredictable tasks."

Andreas Lohse
Leiter Einkauf, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH

"With compleet vendor, we have a solution that is optimally tailored to our complex decentralized organization to ensure compliance and efficient processes when commissioning and deploying temporary staff. This and the high level of user-friendliness have facilitated the introduction internally and the integration of the personnel service providers."

0
0
0

compleet suite

Take a look at our product portfolio, which includes compleet workforce and other efficient solutions for your HR processes!

Software für
Workforce Management

Schichtplanung, Zutrittskontrolle, Zeiterfassung: Entdecken Sie den Leistungsumfang unserer Software zur effizienten Verwaltung Ihrer Workforce!

Capterra_Badge
Software_Advice_Badge

Ihr Kontakt zu compleet!

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Vielen Dank! Unsere Experten melden sich in Kürze bei Ihnen!

Nagel_Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_kompetenz_logistic
poco
expertum_personal_experten_expert
Teamlog_Logistik_logistic
Geodis

Warum compleet workforce?

Unsere ganzheitliche Lösung für Workforce Management umfasst vielfältige Funktionen, die Sie beim effizienten Management von Personal und Optimieren Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe unterstützen von der datenschutzkonformen Verwaltung der Mitarbeiterdaten sowie dem Qualifikationsmanagement mit Dokumenten über die digitale Zeiterfassung, Schicht- und Kapazitätsplanung bis hin zum Projektzeitarbeits-Monitoring!

CTA-mehr_erfahren
Total_Workforce_internes_externes_personal

Total Workforce

Internes & externes Personal

Automatisierung_Software_Prozesse

Kosteneinsparungen

Optimierung & Automatisierung von Prozessen

03_icon_echtzeit_02

Echtzeitfähigkeit

Reibungsloser Echtzeit-Datenaustausch

Personalmanagement

Verwalten Sie alle Informationen rund um Ihr Personal wie Stammdaten, Dokumente, Qualifikationen, Arbeitsmittel sowie Abrechnungsinformationen digital und rechtssicher und nutzen Sie diese für die Zutrittssteuerung, Abrechnung und weiteren Prozessen. Mithilfe der elektronischen Signatur  können Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsverträge bequem und einfach digital signiert werden.

Personalmanagement
Schichtplanung_Personalplaung_Einsatzplanung

Personaleinsatzplanung

Mit der smarten Schichtplanung von compleet erzielen Sie eine schnelle und effiziente Planung von Schichten und Abwesenheiten inklusive Drag-&-Drop-Funktion. Dabei können die Qualifikationen und Verfügbarkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter sowie die verschiedenen Schichtmodelle automatisiert berücksichtigt werden.

Zutrittskontrolle

Managen Sie den Zugang Ihrer gesamten internen und externen Workforce manuell oder automatisiert zu Abteilungen, Gebäuden und Sicherheitsbereichen dynamisch und auf Basis definierter Schichten sowie Arbeitszeiten! Unsere qualitative Hardware lässt sich flexibel in Ihre Infrastruktur integrieren.

Zutrittskontrolle_cw_workforce
Zeiterfassung_cw_workforce_timetracking

Zeiterfassung

Nutzen Sie die flexiblen Möglichkeiten zur digitalen Zeiterfassung und managen Sie die Arbeitszeiten Ihres Personals unter Einhaltung individueller Regelungen. Mithilfe des Trackings behalten Sie zudem die Transparenz über An- und Abwesenheiten in Echtzeit. Überwachen Sie auch Arbeits- und Projektzeiten sowie Pausen- und Ruhezeiten und profitieren Sie von der automatischen Stundenfreigabe.

Abrechnung

Profitieren Sie von der Bruttolohnabrechnung für internes Personal und einer vollständigen Faktura (z. B. Gutschriften) sowie von Berichten (z. B. Rechnungskontrolle) für Fremdpersonal. Dabei werden individuelle Konfigurationen wie Lohnarten berücksichtigt, um Gehälter zu berechnen und Rechnungen zu erstellen.

Abrechnung_cw_Gehalt_Lohn

Möglichkeiten zur Zeiterfassung

compleet bietet Ihnen moderne Stempeluhr-Lösungen, die von der ortsabhängigen bis hin zur ortsunabhängigen Zeiterfassung reichen und über eine hohe Flexibilität hinsichtlich Konfiguration und Installation verfügen. 

  • mycompleet_App_Funktion_Zeiterfassung
    mycompleet App
  • Transponder_Funktion_Zeiterfassung
    Transponder & Chip
  • Brower_Funktion_workforce
    mycompleet Browser
  • Anruf_Funktion_Zeiterfassung_workforce
    Phone
  • iCom-App_Funktion_workforce
    iCom App & QR-Code

Ein Auszug der compleet workforce Funktionen

Echtzeitfähige An-/Abwesenheitskontrolle

Abwesenheitsmanagement

Arbeitszeitmodelle

Employee Self Services

Projektzeiterfassung & Budgetverwaltung

Lohnarten

Mandantenfähigkeit

Reporting

Schnittstellen und Integration

compleet workforce integriert sich nahtlos in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Die Import- und Exportschnittstellen zu verschiedensten Systemen stellen einen durchgängigen Informations- und Datenfluss sicher und ersparen Ihnen die manuelle Dateneingabe sowie den damit verbundenen Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand!

Ihr Kontakt zu compleet!

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Vielen Dank! Unsere Experten melden sich in Kürze bei Ihnen!

  • compleet suite
  • ERP-Systeme wie SAP
  • Standard Workforce Schnittstellen
  • Dateiexporte für Lohndaten wie DATEV, Lexware & Addison
  • und vieles mehr

Das spricht für compleet

Torben Werner
Personalreferent Operation, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"Für die Kosten- und Stundenkontrolle hat eine Person früher zwei Tage gebraucht – mit compleet sind es nur noch etwa 20 Minuten pro Woche."

Marco Hoss
Kaufmännischer Leiter, EUROQ GmbH

"Mit dem Web-Tool von compleet erhalten wir die Transparenz, um unsere Dienstleister strategisch zu managen. Es begeistert mich das umsetzungsorientierte Projektmanagement, das echte Eingehen auf den Kunden und die sehr guten Branchenkenntnisse im Bereich Zeitarbeit."

Torben Werner
Personalreferent Operation, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"Im Bereich Abrechnungsprüfung haben wir eine Prozessoptimierung um Minimum 80 Prozent."

Jan Pollex
Prozess & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH

"Die Implementierung der compleet VMS Lösung bei unseren Kunden hat zu einer verbesserten Kundenbindung und -zufriedenheit geführt. Es ist uns gelungen die Besetzungszeiten, bei einer höheren Besetzungsquote, offener Positionen deutlich zu senken. Durch die Einführung einfach zu bedienender digitalen Lösungen konnten Zeiteinsparungen im Auswahlverfahren bis hin zur Besetzung der offenen Vakanzen beim Kunden sowie im internen Bereich und somit eine Kostensenkung generiert werden."

Julia Dreiling
Assistenz der Standortleitung Ansbach, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"compleet workforce macht meinen Arbeitsalltag planbar – ich muss keine Angst mehr vor unvorhersehbaren Aufgaben haben. "

Andreas Lohse
Leiter Einkauf, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH

"Mit compleet Vendor haben wir eine auf unsere komplexe dezentrale Organisation optimal zugeschnittene Lösung, um Compliance und effiziente Prozesse bei Beauftragung und Einsatz von Zeitarbeit zu sichern. Dies und die hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit haben die Einführung intern und die Anbindung der Personaldienstleister erleichtert."

0
0
0

compleet suite

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unser Produktportfolio, das neben compleet workforce noch weitere effiziente Lösungen für Ihre HR-Prozesse umfasst!

 

Unsere Preise

Finden Sie Ihre Preismöglichkeiten in einem persönlichen Gespräch heraus. Unsere Preisgestaltung richtet sich flexibel nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen. Holen Sie sich jetzt Ihr individuelles Angebot ein! 

Ihr Kontakt zu compleet

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Additional Text