Self Services
with mycompleet

Experience the benefits of our digital employee self services for more efficiency in everyday work!

Get in touch with compleet!

We are looking forward to tell you more about our products.

Thank you! We will get in touch with you shortly!

Nagel-Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_808x148
poco-logo-2022
expertum_logo
Logo_Teamlog_R_WIRLIEBENLOGISTIK-01-1
LOGO_GEODIS_PANTONE_HORIZONTAL

Why mycompleet?

Integrate your employees into your workforce processes and give them more flexibility and transparency! With mycompleet Employee Self Services, your employees benefit from a simplified working day, location- and time-independent recording and control of working hours, independent absence management and immediate access to important information!

CTA-learn-more 3

 

05_icon_inteligent_02

Transparent

High data transparency

03_icon_einfach

Intuitive

Easy operation

04_icon_time

Time-saving

Simplified time recording

02_icon_einstellungsquote

Optimized

High employee satisfaction

Overview

The overview available in the app provides employees with transparency over various functions – from time recording to working time and holiday accounts to hourly schedules. In addition, users can quickly and easily access news from supervisors as well as upcoming shifts.

mycompleet Übersicht
mycompleet Zeiterfassung

Time tracking

Employee Self Services from compleet enable your employees to independently and legally secure recording of working hours, as well as to automatically release hours. Whether via app or browser – you benefit from high flexibility, enormous time savings and increased employee satisfaction!

Timesheets

With the help of the timesheet, your employees can access the history of their working hours at any time. In this way, you create greater transparency for your staff and enable them not only to control working hours, but also, for example, to check break times and extra hours.

mycompleet Stundenzettel
mycompleet Profil

Profile

Create more flexibility for your staff! Via the profile, your employees can easily view their individual account settings and adjust them independently. For example, users can manage certain master data, change their password or select a different language with just a few clicks.

Options for time recording

compleet offers you modern methods of time recording, ranging from location-dependent to location-independent time recording, with a high degree of flexibility in terms of configuration and installation.

  • mycompleet_App_Funktion
    mycompleet app
  • Brower_Funktioni
    mycompleet browser
  • iCom-App_Funktion
    iCom app & QR code

An insight into mycompleet features

Transparency

Offline capability

Interface capability

Absence management

Compatibility

Usability

Reasons for compleet

Marco Hoss
Commercial Manager, EUROQ GmbH about compleet vendor

"The web tool from compleet gives us the transparency to manage our service providers strategically. I am enthusiastic about the implementation-oriented project management, the real approach to the customer and the very good knowledge of the industry in the field of temporary work."

Andreas Lohse
Head of Purchasing, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH about compleet vendor

"With compleet vendor, we have a solution that is optimally tailored to our complex decentralized organization to ensure compliance and efficient processes in the commissioning and use of temporary work. This and the high user-friendliness have facilitated the internal implementation and the integration of the personnel service providers."

Jan Pollex
Process & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH about compleet vendor

"The implementation of the compleet VMS solution for our customers has led to improved customer loyalty and satisfaction. We have managed to significantly reduce the filling times for open positions while maintaining a higher filling rate. The introduction of easy-to-use digital solutions made it possible to save time in the selection process through to filling open vacancies at the customer and internally, thereby reducing costs."

0
0
0

compleet suite

Take a look at our product portfolio, which includes not only mycompleet but also other efficient solutions for your HR processes!

Self Services
mit mycompleet

Erleben Sie die Vorteile unserer digitalen Employee Self Services – für mehr Effizienz im Arbeitsalltag!

Ihr Kontakt zu compleet!

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Vielen Dank! Unsere Experten melden sich in Kürze bei Ihnen!

Nagel-Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_808x148
poco-logo-2022
expertum_logo
Logo_Teamlog_R_WIRLIEBENLOGISTIK-01-1
LOGO_GEODIS_PANTONE_HORIZONTAL

Warum mycompleet?

Integrieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in Ihre Workforce Prozesse und ermöglichen Sie ihnen mehr Flexibilität und Transparenz! Mit den mycompleet Employee Self Services profitieren Ihre Mitarbeiter von einem vereinfachten Arbeitsalltag, einer orts- sowie zeitunabhängigen Erfassung und Kontrolle von Arbeitszeiten, einer selbstständigen Abwesenheitsverwaltung und dem unmittelbaren Zugriff auf wichtige Informationen!

CTA-mehr_erfahren
05_icon_inteligent_02

Transparent

Hohe Datentransparenz

03_icon_einfach

Intuitiv

Einfache Bedienung

04_icon_time

Zeitsparend

Vereinfachte Zeiterfassung

02_icon_einstellungsquote

Optimiert

Hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Übersicht

Die in der App abrufbaren Übersicht verschafft Mitarbeitern Transparenz über verschiedene Funktionen – von der Zeiterfassung über das Arbeitszeit- und Urlaubskonto bis hin zum Stundenzettel. Zudem können Nutzer hierüber schnell und einfach Neuigkeiten von Vorgesetzten sowie anstehende Schichten aufrufen.

mycompleet Übersicht
mycompleet Zeiterfassung

Zeiterfassung

Über die Employee Self Services von compleet ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern eine selbstständige und rechtssichere Erfassung von Arbeitszeiten sowie eine automatische Stundenfreigabe. Ob über App oder Browser – profitieren Sie von der hohen Flexibilität, der enormen Zeitersparnis und der erhöhten Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit!

Stundenzettel

Mithilfe des Stundenzettels können Ihre Angestellten jederzeit auf den Verlauf ihrer Arbeitszeiten zugreifen. So schaffen Sie Ihrem Personal eine höhere Transparenz und ermöglichen ihnen, neben der Kontrolle von Arbeitsstunden, beispielsweise auch die Überprüfung von Pausenzeiten sowie Überstunden.

mycompleet Stundenzettel
mycompleet Profil

Profil

Schaffen Sie mehr Flexibilität für Ihr Personal! Über das Profil können Ihre Mitarbeiter ihre individuellen Kontoeinstellungen bequem und einfach einsehen sowie eigenständig anpassen. So können Nutzer beispielsweise mit wenigen Klicks bestimmte Stammdaten verwalten, ihr Passwort ändern oder eine andere Sprache auswählen.

Möglichkeiten zur Zeiterfassung

compleet bietet Ihnen moderne Methoden der Zeiterfassung, die von der ortsabhängigen bis hin zur ortsunabhängigen Zeiterfassung reichen und über eine hohe Flexibilität hinsichtlich Konfiguration und Installation verfügen.

  • mycompleet_App_Funktion
    mycompleet App
  • Brower_Funktion
    mycompleet Browser
  • iCom-App_Funktion
    iCom App & QR-Code

Ein Auszug der mycompleet Vorteile

Transparenz

Offline-Fähigkeit

Schnittstellenfähigkeit

Abwesenheitsverwaltung

Kompatibilität

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Das spricht für compleet

Marco Hoss
Kaufmännischer Leiter, EUROQ GmbH über compleet vendor

"Mit dem Web-Tool von compleet erhalten wir die Transparenz, um unsere Dienstleister strategisch zu managen. Es begeistert mich das umsetzungsorientierte Projektmanagement, das echte Eingehen auf den Kunden und die sehr guten Branchenkenntnisse im Bereich Zeitarbeit."

Andreas Lohse
Leiter Einkauf, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH über compleet vendor

"Mit compleet vendor haben wir eine auf unsere komplexe dezentrale Organisation optimal zugeschnittene Lösung, um Compliance und effiziente Prozesse bei Beauftragung und Einsatz von Zeitarbeit zu sichern. Dies und die hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit haben die Einführung intern und die Anbindung der Personaldienstleister erleichtert."

Jan Pollex
Prozess & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH über compleet vendor

"Die Implementierung der compleet VMS Lösung bei unseren Kunden hat zu einer verbesserten Kundenbindung und -zufriedenheit geführt. Es ist uns gelungen die Besetzungszeiten, bei einer höheren Besetzungsquote, offener Positionen deutlich zu senken. Durch die Einführung einfach zu bedienender digitalen Lösungen konnten Zeiteinsparungen im Auswahlverfahren bis hin zur Besetzung der offenen Vakanzen beim Kunden sowie im internen Bereich und somit eine Kostensenkung generiert werden."

0
0
0

compleet suite

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unser Produktportfolio, das neben mycompleet noch weitere effiziente Lösungen für Ihre HR-Prozesse umfasst!