THE SHORTEST STAFFING TIME FOR
PROJECTS, JOBS & SHIFTS

Nagel-Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_808x148
I.K.Hofmann GmbH
logo_wlc_personal
hays-logo-web-rgb
LOGO_GEODIS_PANTONE_HORIZONTAL
expertum-logo-svg
poco-logo-2022
rudolph-logistik

compleet suite

About compleet

For over 21 years, we have been passionate about providing our customers with user-friendly and innovative solutions for managing applicants as well as internal and external personnel. Find out more about us, what makes us special and how compleet became what it is today.

Success Cases

We know the requirements of our customers as well as their individual challenges, which we overcome as long-standing industry experts with our customised software solutions. Read selected success stories from our customers and find out more about the successful use of our solutions!

Our partnerships

Through strategic partnerships with renowned companies and organisations, we are able to offer our customers a wide range of products and services that meet their needs. Get an overview of our partnerships!

Why compleet optimizes all your HR processes

The compleet suite comprises efficient and user-friendly solutions for workforce management, vendor management, recruiting and employee self services. Our software solutions support you in finding suitable candidates, from administration to personnel and vendor accounting. Each of our compleet solutions is equipped with a variety of tools and functionalities that optimize, automate and accelerate processes of different industries - become a part of it.

Reasons for compleet

Diana Felgow
Member of the Management Board, Director Operations, expertum Gruppe

"compleet guarantees us security, efficiency and therefore considerable time savings. This allows us to devote our time to people and less to technology."

Torben Werner
Personnel Officer Operations, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"With compleet, we have an optimal overview, reliability and transparency - I can't even imagine our work without compleet."

Andreas Nüßle
Member of Executive Committee, I. K. Hofmann GmbH

"We have been working with the recruiting software at all I. K. Hofmann branches since 2015. The decisive factor in our decision to switch was above all the increase in our efficiency thanks to a multi-channel posting tool, intuitive applicant management and a CV parsing function. Requested adaptations to special requirements of I. K. Hofmann GmbH are implemented with the greatest expertise, service orientation and commitment and the product is continuously developed further."

Jan Pollex
Process & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH

"The implementation of the compleet VMS solution at our customers has led to improved customer loyalty and satisfaction. We have succeeded in significantly reducing the time it takes to fill vacant positions, with a higher fill rate. By introducing easy-to-use digital solutions, we have been able to save time in the selection process through to filling vacancies at the customer and internally, thereby reducing costs."

Philipp Geyer
CEO, RGF Staffing Germany GmbH

"Recruiting employees is the foundation of our growth strategy. compleet makes this process more efficient, faster, more structured and measurable."

Marco Hoss
Business Director, EUROQ GmbH

"The compleet web tool gives us the transparency we need to strategically manage our service providers. I am impressed by the implementation-orientated project management, the genuine responsiveness to the customer and the very good industry knowledge in the temporary employment sector."

Julia Dreiling
Assistant to the site management Ansbach, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"compleet workforce makes my working day predictable - I no longer have to worry about unpredictable tasks."

Andreas Lohse
Purchasing Manager, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH

"With compleet vendor, we have a solution that is optimally tailored to our complex decentralised organisation to ensure compliance and efficient processes when commissioning and using temporary staff. This and the high level of user-friendliness facilitated the introduction internally and the integration of the personnel service providers."

Dario Aimola
Key Account Manager, ARWA Personaldienstleistungen

"compleet vendor has revolutionised our procurement processes thanks to its unique digital signature function and efficient enquiry management, which saves time and resources considerably."

Marcel Kelm
Marketing & PR, expertum Gruppe

"compleet works in an integrative, future-orientated and forward-looking manner."

David Wojahn
Manager Business Development, NEW WORK SE

"XING uses multiposting technology to display selected job adverts from the XING Jobs market in relevant portals for specific target groups and industries. Customers of XING Jobs benefit from increased reach and additional qualified candidates."

Yvonne Deschner
CEO, berg-it Projektdienstleistungen GmbH

"We have opted for the right recruiting software. We have bundled all processes and links here and therefore have quick access to all relevant data in the chain: customer-request-job posting-candidate. It also meets our high expectations in terms of process speed and quality of a recruiting software that helps us to keep the time to hire short. The automatic processes and the search and matching speed, for example, contribute to this."

Gerd Haberpursch
Division Manager CORE, Bankpower GmbH

"compleet's recruiting software is a powerful and innovative system that enables us to work efficiently and in a results-orientated manner. The web-based portal supports us in our professional search for qualified and customised candidates. By using it, we can respond to enquiries and fill our customers' vacancies in the shortest possible time."

Michael Jacoby
Director Agency Business DACH, Indeed Deutschland GmbH

"As a long Indeed Connect partner, we are offered a flexible and technically mature interface on the market. As a reliable and strong system partner of Indeed, we look forward to further cooperation."

Ayse Solmaz
CEO, Helmi Göttler GmbH

"We were one of the first three customers, have always stuck with it and have never regretted it. The recruiting software is constantly being improved and further developed. Good suggestions from us are incorporated into the process. This means that the software is always up-to-date. This allows us to search for suitable applicants quickly and in a targeted manner. The filter, search and matching options offer incredible potential. When it comes to training and support, it's great to see how seriously our feedback is taken."

Albert Abel
Managing Director, PINK Personalmanagement GmbH

"Thanks to the organic and campaign-driven reach, we were able to utilise our recruiting budget more efficiently while reducing our workload. The cost transparency in the recruiting analytics tool is particularly helpful."

Nicole Munk
CEO, SYNERGIE Personal Deutschland GmbH

"Thanks to compleet vendor, we can respond immediately to our customers' enquiries, as these are clearly and transparently mapped in the system."

0
0
0
0

compleet ready

Get to know our compleet suite and its benefits and book a free demo appointment today! Our experts will be happy to advise you, answer your questions and give you exclusive insights into our compleet software solutions.

DIE KÜRZESTE BESETZUNGSDAUER FÜR
PROJEKTE, STELLEN & SCHICHTEN

Nagel-Group
WM_GROUP_Logistik_808x148
I.K.Hofmann GmbH
logo_wlc_personal
hays-logo-web-rgb
GEODIS
expertum-logo_neu
poco-logo-2022
445px-rudolph-logistik-1
engie

compleet suite

Jede Schicht zu jedem Zeitpunkt richtig besetzt.

Über compleet

Bereits seit über 21 Jahren arbeiten wir mit Leidenschaft daran, unsere Kunden mit benutzerfreundlichen und innovativen Lösungen zum Management von Bewerbern sowie internem und externem Personal auszustatten. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns, was uns ausmacht und wie compleet zu dem wurde, was es heute ist.

Erfolgsgeschichten

Wir kennen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden sowie ihre individuellen Herausforderungen, die wir als langjährige Branchenexperten mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen bewältigen. Lesen Sie ausgewählte Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden und erfahren Sie mehr über den erfolgreichen Einsatz unserer Lösungen!

Unsere Partnerschaften

Durch strategische Kooperationen mit renommierten Unternehmen und Organisationen sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht werden. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Partnerschaften!

Warum compleet all Ihre Personalprozesse optimiert

Die compleet suite umfasst effiziente und benutzerfreundliche Lösungen für Workforce Management, Vendor Management, Recruiting sowie Employee Self Services. Unsere Softwarelösungen unterstützen Sie beim Finden von passenden Kandidaten über die Verwaltung bis hin zur Personal- und Lieferantenabrechnung. Jede unserer compleet Lösungen ist mit einer Vielzahl an Tools und Funktionalitäten ausgestattet, die die Prozesse unterschiedlicher Branchen bereits optimieren, automatisieren und beschleunigen – werden Sie Teil davon. 

Das spricht für compleet

Diana Felgow
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Director Operations, expertum Gruppe

"compleet gewährleistet uns Sicherheit, Effizienz und damit einen erheblichen Zeitgewinn. Somit haben wir die Möglichkeit, unsere Zeit den Menschen und weniger der Technik zu widmen."

Torben Werner
Personalreferent Operation, Hermes Einrichtungs Service

"Mit compleet haben wir eine optimale Übersicht, Zuverlässigkeit und Transparenz – ich kann mir unsere Arbeit ohne compleet schon gar nicht mehr vorstellen."

Andreas Nüßle
Mitglied des Executive Committee, I. K. Hofmann GmbH

"Seit 2015 arbeiten wir in allen Niederlassungen von I. K. Hofmann mit der Recruiting-Software. Entscheidend für den Wechsel war für uns vor allem die Steigerung unserer Effizienz durch ein Multi-Channel-Posting-Tool, einem intuitiven Bewerbermanagement und einer CV-Parsing-Funktion. Gewünschte Anpassungen an besondere Anforderungen der I. K. Hofmann GmbH werden mit größtem Knowhow, Serviceorientierung sowie Engagement umgesetzt und das Produkt kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt."

Jan Pollex
Prozess & Implementation Manager, Orizon GmbH

"Die Implementierung der compleet VMS Lösung bei unseren Kunden hat zu einer verbesserten Kundenbindung und -zufriedenheit geführt. Es ist uns gelungen die Besetzungszeiten, bei einer höheren Besetzungsquote, offener Positionen deutlich zu senken. Durch die Einführung einfach zu bedienender digitalen Lösungen konnten Zeiteinsparungen im Auswahlverfahren bis hin zur Besetzung der offenen Vakanzen beim Kunden sowie im internen Bereich und somit eine Kostensenkung generiert werden."

Philipp Geyer
Geschäftsführer, RGF Staffing Germany GmbH

"Die Rekrutierung von Mitarbeitern ist die Grundlage unserer Wachstumsstrategie. compleet macht diesen Prozess effizienter, schneller, strukturierter und messbar."

Marco Hoss
Kaufmännischer Leiter, EUROQ GmbH

"Mit dem Web-Tool von compleet erhalten wir die Transparenz, um unsere Dienstleister strategisch zu managen. Es begeistert mich das umsetzungsorientierte Projektmanagement, das echte Eingehen auf den Kunden und die sehr guten Branchenkenntnisse im Bereich Zeitarbeit."

Andreas Lohse
Leiter Einkauf, ENGIE Deutschland GmbH

"Mit compleet vendor haben wir eine auf unsere komplexe dezentrale Organisation optimal zugeschnittene Lösung, um Compliance und effiziente Prozesse bei Beauftragung und Einsatz von Zeitarbeit zu sichern. Dies und die hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit haben die Einführung intern und die Anbindung der Personaldienstleister erleichtert."

Marcel Kelm
Leiter Marketing & PR, expertum Gruppe

"compleet arbeitet integrativ, zukunftsorientiert und vorausschauend."

David Wojahn
Manager Business Development, NEW WORK SE

"XING nutzt die Multiposting-Technologie um ausgewählte Stellenanzeigen des XING Stellenmarktes zielgruppen- und branchenspezifisch in relevanten Portalen auszuspielen. Die Kunden der XING Stellenanzeigen profitieren von einer gesteigerten Reichweite und zusätzlichen qualifizierten Kandidaten."

Kai Deegener
Managing Expert Digital Marketing, Randstad Deutschland GmbH und Co. KG

"Eine hohe Reichweite mit gut gestalteten Stellenanzeigen über das Multiposting stellt eine zeitgemäße Bewerberansprache sicher. Zusätzliche Job Kampagnen liefern einen weiteren Mehrwert für unsere Rekrutierungsarbeit."

Yvonne Deschner
Geschäftsleitung, berg-it Projektdienstleistungen GmbH

"Wir haben uns für die richtige Recruiting-Software entschieden. Hier haben wir alle Prozesse und Verknüpfungen gebündelt und damit schnellen Zugriff auf alle relevanten Daten der Kette: Kunde-Anfrage-Jobposting-Kandidat. Es entspricht auch unseren hohen Erwartungen an Prozessgeschwindigkeit und -Qualität einer Recruiting-Software, die uns hilft, die Time to Hire kurz zu halten. Dazu tragen zum Beispiel die Autoprozesse und die Such- und Matching-Geschwindigkeit bei."

Gerd Haberpursch
Division Manager CORE, Bankpower GmbH

"compleets Recruiting-Software ist ein leistungsfähiges und innovatives System, um effizient und ergebnisorientiert arbeiten zu können. Das webbasierte Portal unterstützt uns bei der professionellen Suche nach qualifizierten und passgenauen Kandidaten. Mit der Nutzung können wir binnen kürzester Zeit auf Anfragen reagieren und die offenen Vakanzen unserer Kunden besetzen."

Michael Jacoby
Director Agency Business DACH, Indeed Deutschland GmbH

"Als langjähriger Indeed Connect Partner wird uns eine flexible und technisch ausgereifte Schnittstelle am Markt geboten. Als zuverlässiger und starker Systempartner von Indeed freuen wir uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit."

Albert Abel
Geschäftsführer, PINK Personalmanagement GmbH

"Dank der organischen und kampagnengesteuerten Reichweite konnten wir unser Recruitingbudget bei reduziertem Arbeitsaufwand effizienter einsetzen. Besonders hilfreich ist die Kostentransparenz im Recruiting Analytics Tool."

Nicole Munk
Geschäftsführerin, SYNERGIE Personal Deutschland GmbH

"Durch compleet vendor können wir sofort auf die Anfragen unserer Kunden reagieren, da diese im System übersichtlich und transparent abgebildet werden."

Damian Moisejenko
Key Account Manager, ARWA Personaldienstleistungen

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit compleet ist von hoher Transparenz und Wertschätzung geprägt. Herauszustellen ist der gute Support, dieser ist für uns unverzichtbar und macht das Miteinander besonders wertvoll."

Jack Bohn
Head of Key Account Management, TimePartner

"Die Nutzung von compleet vendor ist für unseren Lieferantenprozess äußerst erfolgreich. Die partnerschaftliche und vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu compleet ist ein wesentlicher Vorteil in unseren Vertragsgesprächen und Verhandlungen. Ihre Unterstützung trägt maßgeblich zu unserem Erfolg bei, daher schätzen wir die vertraute und enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Vertrieb."

0
0
0
0

compleet ready

Lernen Sie unsere compleet suite und ihre Vorteile kennen und buchen Sie noch heute einen kostenlosen Demo-Termin! Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne, beantworten Ihre Fragen und geben Ihnen exklusive Einblicke in unsere compleet Softwarelösungen. 

Ihr Kontakt zu compleet

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.